Merrick Community services

669 Arcade Street N., Suite 4, St. Paul, MN 55106

info@merrickcs.org

612-771-9339

Click here for map

Listing by Function/Department

Executive Director

Daniel A. Rodriguez  drodriguez@merrickcs.org

Director of Finance

James T. Dixon jdixon@merrickcs.org

Director of Resource Development

Brandon Griffin bgriffin@merrickcs.org

Receptionist & Program Support

Val Neal Davis vnealdavis@merrickcs.org

Accounting Clerk

Terri Wilcox-Larkee twilcox@merrickcs.org

Custodial and Maintenance Support

Ray Brunner rbrunner@merrickcs.org

Alphabetical Listing by last name

Ray Brunner rbrunner@merrickcs.org

Samantha Carlson scarlson@merrickcs.org

Grace Chytracek gchytracek@merrickcs.org

Erin Carroll ecarroll@merrickcs.org

James T. Dixon jdixon@merrickcs.org

Brandon Griffin bgriffin@merrickcs.org

Ken Hulbert khulbert@merrickcs.org

Diamond Hunter dhunter@merrickcs.org

Trenece Jones tjones@merrickcs.org

Barb Mueller bmueller@merrickcs.org

Val Neal Davis vnealdavis@merrickcs.org

Daniel A. Rodriguez  drodriguez@merrickcs.org

Sue Scheel sscheel@merrickcs.org

Paul Shulz pshulz@merrickcs.org

Nou Thao nthao@merrickcs.org

Longkee Vang lvang@merrickcs.org

Dustin Weil dweil@merrickcs.org

Terri Wilcox-Larkee twilcox@merrickcs.org

Food Shelf

1740 Van Dyke Street

St. Paul, MN 55109

651-287-2088

Click here for map

Food Shelf Manager

Samantha Carlson scarlson@merrickcs.org

Volunteer and Outreach Coordinator

Barb Mueller bmueller@merrickcs.org

Logistics Coordinator

Dustin Weil dweil@merrickcs.org

Pickup & Delivery Coordinator

Ken Hulbert khulbert@merrickcs.org

Senior Services

1740 Van Dyke Street St. Paul, MN 55109 (651) 287-2092

Click here for map

Senior Services Supervisor

Erin Carroll ecarroll@merrickcs.org

Meals On Wheels Coordinator

Sue Scheel sscheel@merrickcs.org

Senior Services Intern

Grace Chytracek gchytracek@merrickcs.org

Employment Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300 St. Paul, MN 55130

651-771-9339

Interim Employment Services Manager

Paul Shulz pshulz@merrickcs.org

Family Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300 St. Paul, MN 55130 (651) 771-9339

Family Services Supervisor

Trenece Jones tjones@merrickcs.org

Family Case Worker

VACANT

Case Worker/Employment Specialist

Diamond Hunter dhunter@merrickcs.org

Family Services Case Worker

Sanita Walker swalker@merrickcs.org

Family Services Case Worker

Lauren Becker lbecker@merrickcs.org