Andrea Todd
Accounts Payable
(651) 348-6567
ap@merrickcs.org

Daniel A. Rodriguez
Executive Director
(651) 219-5533
drodriguez@merrickcs.org

Danielle Matthias
Housing Stabilization Navigator
(651) 219-5452
dmatthias@merrickcs.org

Elbin Bonilla
Food Shelf
(651) 219-5556
Ebonilla@merrickcs.org

Elizabeth Sarmiento
Interim Meals on Wheels (MOW) Supervisor
(651) 653-3123
esarmiento@merrickcs.org

Heidi Grinde
Interim CFO
(651) 219-5554
finance@merrickcs.org

Joshua Bau
Food Services Manager
(651) 219-5535
jbau@merrickcs.org

Josue Gjerdingen
Communications 
(651) 219-1089
jgjerdingen@merrickcs.org

Kaitlin Meye
Community Resource Navigator/Social Worker
(651) 478-1086
kmeye@merrickcs.org

Kate Kelly
Director of Resource & Fund Development
(651) 219-5557
kkelly@merrickcs.org

Kevin Berglund
Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
(651) 481-2519
kberglund@merrickcs.org

Kas’Quri Wren
Employment Services Manager
(651) 219-5555
kwren@merrickcs.org

Luke Weisberg
Special Projects Consultant
(651) 201-9130
lweisberg@merrickcs.org

Lydia Van Veldhuizen
Family Stabilization Navigator
(651) 219-5449
lvan-veldhuizen@merrickcs.org

Maria Molina
Administration Support
(651) 219-5531
mmolina@merrickcs.org

Mark Troxel
IT Support

Maryan Abdi
Youth Community Resource Navigator/Community Social Worker
(651) 478-1088
mabdi@merrickcs.org

Ntxim Siab Lee
Hmong Community Resource Navigator/Social Worker
(651) 219-5448
nsiablee@merrickcs.org

Safiya Hassan
Community Resource Navigator/Social Worker
(651) 478-1087
shassan@merrickcs.org

Sonja Ausen
Grant Writing
sausen@merrickcs.org

Zulma Erickson
Lead Integrated Services Intake Coordinator
(651) 219-5534
zerickson@merrickcs.org