Executive Director
Daniel A. Rodriguez
drodriguez@merrickcs.org

Director of Finance
James T. Dixon
jdixon@merrickcs.org

Director of Resource Development
Brandon Griffin
bgriffin@merrickcs.org

Receptionist & Program Support
Val Neal Davis
vnealdavis@merrickcs.org

Accounting Clerk
Terri Wilcox-Larkee
twilcox@merrickcs.org

Custodial and Maintenance Support
Ray Brunner
rbrunner@merrickcs.org

Resource Development Assistant
VACANT

Employment Services

Employment Services Manager
Robert Taylor
rtaylor@merrickcs.org


Family Services

Family Services Interim Supervisor
Diamond Hunter
dhunter@merrickcs.org

Family Services Caseworker
VACANT

Family Services Caseworker
Samantha White
swhite@merrickcs.org

Community Social Worker
Cristal Franco
cfranco@merrickcs.org

Community Social Worker
Megan O’Brian
mobrian@merrickcs.org


Food Shelf

Food Shelf Manager
Samantha Soriano
ssoriano@merrickcs.org

Community & Partnerships Coordinator
Quentin West
qwest@merrickcs.org

Logistics Coordinator
Jesse Edgington
jedgington@merrickcs.org

Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
Kevin Berglund
kberglund@merrickcs.org


Senior Services

Senior Services Supervisor
VACANT

Meals on Wheels Program Assistant
Vanessa Zambrano
vzambrano@merrickcs.org


Youth Services

Youth Services Supervisor
VACANT