Executive Director
Daniel A. Rodriguez
drodriguez@merrickcs.org
651-219-5533

Director of Finance
Stephanie Kilian
skilian@merrickcs.org
651-210-5554

Interim Director of Resource Development
Luke Weisberg
lweisberg@merrickcs.org
651-478-1089

Resource Development Consultant
Latham Carr
lathamcarr@gmail.com
651-348-6566

Receptionist & Program Support
Val Neal Davis
vnealdavis@merrickcs.org
651-219-9339

Dennis Thomas
dthomas@merrickcs.org
651-219-9339

Custodial and Maintenance Support
Andy Pahl
apahl@merrickcs.org
651-219-5451

Employment Services Manager (interm)
Brant Ingalsbe
bingasbe@merrickcs.org
651-219-5555

MN Opportunity Navigator
Gao Lee
glee@merrickcs.org
651-348-6568

Employment Services Assistant
Vacant

Employment Services

Employment Services Manager (interm)
Brant Ingalsbe
bingasbe@merrickcs.org

MN Opportunity Navigator
Gao Lee
glee@merrickcs.org

Employment Services Assistant
Vacant


Family Services

Family Services Manager
Diamond Hunter
dhunter@merrickcs.org
651-219-5558

Community Resource Navigator
Stephanie Jallah
sjallah@merrickcs.org
651-219-5448

Community Resource Navigator
Ciatta Kollie
ckollie@merrickcs.org
651-219-5449

Housing Stabilization Navigator 
Vacant

Family Services Caseworker
Zulma Erickson
zerickson@merrickcs.org
651-21-5534

Intake Coordinator
Olance Paye
opaye@merrickcs.org
651-287-2088

Program Assistant
Carmeletia Harris
charris@merrickcs.org
651-219-5407

Program Assistant
Flora Farley
ffarley@merrickcs.org
651-478-1090


 

Nutritional &
Independence services

Nutritional & Independence Services Manager
Joshua Bau
jbau@merrickcs.org

651-287-2092

Food Shelf Logistics Coordinator
Chris Her
cher@merrickcs.org
651-219-5556

Food Shelf Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
Kevin Berglund
kberglund@merrickcs.org
651-287-2088

Food Shelf Worker
Henry Hart
hhart@merrickcs.org
651-287-2088

Food Shelf Worker
Caren Chap
ccsummerflower@gmail.com
651-287-2088

Meals on Wheels Coordinator
Larissa Little
llittle@merrickcs.org
651-287-2092t


Youth Services

Youth Services Coordinator
Vacant