Due to the COVID-19 Crisis, we have adjusted and modified our Programming and Operations, following the CDC and MDH safety guidelines.  Nonetheless, we are committed to continuing services.  Please read our Main Page for updates on Program Modifications. 

Thank You.

Executive Director
Daniel A. Rodriguez
drodriguez@merrickcs.org
651-219-5533

Office Manager & Organization Support Staff
Vacant

Operations

Director of Finance & Operations
Smith Meuangsaksith
smeuangsaksith@merrickcs.org
651-219-5554

IT Support
Mark Troxel
mtroxel@merrickcs.org

Receptionist 
Val Neal-Davis
vnealdavis@merrickcs.org
651-219-9339

Custodian
Andy Pahl
apahl@merrickcs.org
651-219-5451

PT Accounting Assistant
Latham Carr
lcarr@merrickcs.org
651-348-6566

Accountant/Bookkeeper
Vacant

Resource Development

Interim Director of Resource Development
Luke Weisberg
lweisberg@merrickcs.org
651-478-1089

PT Development Consultant
Latham Carr
lcarr@merrickcs.org
651-348-6566

Intern
Kelsey Bredesen
Kbredesen@merrickcs.org

Special Project & Consultants
    Grant Writing
    Communications
    Website Design
    Special Events

Vacant

Family Services

Senior Manager of Integrated & Family Services
Diamond Hunter
dhunter@merrickcs.org
651-219-5558

Lead Integrated Services Intake Coordinator
Zulma Erickson
zerickson@merrickcs.org
651-21-5534

Community Resource Navigator/Social Worker
Gabrielle Reeve
greeve@merrickcs.org

Community Resource Navigator/Social Worker
Kaitlin Meye
kmeye@merrickcs.org

Housing Support Navigator
Xavier Munoz
xmunoz@merrickcs.org

Family Services Navigator
Vacant

Youth Coordinator
Vacant

Youth Intern
Vacant

Right Track Intern
Vacant

Right Track Intern
Vacant

Employment Services

Employment Services Manger
Dominic Amegashitsi
damegashitsi@merrickcs.org
651-219-5555

Employment Specialist
Alicia Vang
avang@merrickcs.org
  651-478-1089

Americorp Member
Cheng Yang
cyang@merrickcs.org
651-478-1089

Meals On Wheels (MOW)

Meals On Wheels (MOW) Supervisor
Larissa Little
llittle@merrickcs.org
651-287-2092

MOW Program Assistant
Vacant

Food Services

Food Services Manager
Joshua Bau
jbau@merrickcs.org
651-219-5535.

Community Partnerships Coordinator
Vacant

Logistics Coordinator
Chris Her
cher@merrickcs.org
651-219-5556

Pickup & Delivery Coordinator 
Kevin Bergland
kberglund@merrickcs.org
651-287-2088