Executive Director
Daniel A. Rodriguez
drodriguez@merrickcs.org

Director of Finance
James T. Dixon
jdixon@merrickcs.org

Director of Resource Development
Brandon Griffin
bgriffin@merrickcs.org

Receptionist & Program Support
Val Neal Davis
vnealdavis@merrickcs.org

Accounting Clerk
Terri Wilcox-Larkee
twilcox@merrickcs.org

Custodial and Maintenance Support
Ray Brunner
rbrunner@merrickcs.org

Resource Development Assistant
Taylor Anderson
tanderson@merrickcs.org

Development Intern
VACANT


Food Shelf

1740 Van Dyke Street
St. Paul, MN 55109
651-287-2088

Food Shelf Manager
Samantha Soriano
ssoriano@merrickcs.org

Community & Partnerships Coordinator
Quentin West
qwest@merrickcs.org

Logistics Coordinator
Jesse Edgington
jedgington@merrickcs.org

Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
Ken Hulbert
khulbert@merrickcs.org


Senior Services

1740 Van Dyke Street
St. Paul, MN 55109
651-287-2092

Senior Services Supervisor
Erin Carroll
ecarroll@merrickcs.org

Meals on Wheels Program Assistant
Vanessa Zambrano
vzambrano@merrickcs.org


Employment Services

1669 Arcade Street N., Suite 4
St. Paul, MN 55106
651-219-5555

Employment Services Manager
Tanya Lauth
tlauth@merrickcs.org


Family Services

1669 Arcade Street N., Suite 4
St. Paul, MN 55106
651-219-5450

Interim Family Services Supervisor
Lauren Becker
lbecker@merrickcs.org

Family Services Case Worker
Abdiwali Ali
aali@merrickcs.org

Family Services Case Worker
Diamond Hunter
dhunter@merrickcs.org

Family Services Case Worker
VACANT

Community Social Worker
Cristal Franco
cfranco@merrickcs.org

Community Social Worker
Megan O'Brian
mobrian@merrickcs.org


Youth Services

1669 Arcade Street N., Suite 4
St. Paul, MN 55106
651-330-9102 Ex. 6570

Youth Services Supervisor
Samuel Mihelich
smihelich@merrickcs.org

Youth Worker
VACANT

Ali Abdiwali

Family Services Case Worker
Family Services
Phone: 651-219-5448
Profile

Anderson Taylor

Resource Development Assistant
Administration
Phone: 651-219-5449
Profile

Becker Lauren

Interim Family Services Supervisor
Family Services
Phone: 651-219-5450
Profile

Brunner Ray

Custodial and Maintenance Support
Administration
Phone: 651-219-5451
Profile

Carroll Erin

Senior Services Supervisor
Senior Services
Phone: 651-219-5452
Profile

Dixon James

Director of Finance
Phone: 651-219-5554
Profile

Edgington Jesse

Logistics Coordinator
Food Shelf
Phone: 651-219-5556
Profile

Franco Cristal

Community Social Worker
Family Services
Profile

Griffin Brandon

Director of Resource Development
Administration
Phone: 651-219-5557
Profile

Hulbert Ken

Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
Food Shelf
Phone: 651-348-6569
Profile

Hunter Diamond

Family Services Case Worker
Family Services
Phone: 651-219-5558 ex. 5558
Profile

Lauth Tanya

Employment Services Manager
Employment Services
Phone: 651-219-5555
Profile

Mihelich Samuel

Youth Services Supervisor
Youth Services
Phone: 651-330-9102
Profile

Neal-Davis Val

Receptionist & Program Support
Administration
Phone: 651-219-5531
Profile

O'Brian Megan

Community Social Worker
Family Services
Phone: 651-219-5450
Profile

Rodriguez Daniel

Executive Director
Administration
Phone: 651-219-5533
Profile

West Quentin

Community & Partnerships Coordinator
Food Shelf
Phone: 651-348-6566
Profile

Soriano Samantha

Food Shelf Manager
Food Shelf
Phone: 651-219-5535
Profile

Wilcox-Larkee Terri

Accounting Clerk
Administration
Phone: 651-219-6567
Profile

Zambrano Vanessa

Meals on Wheels Program Assistant
Food Shelf
Phone: 651-348-6568
Profile