Executive Director
Daniel A. Rodriguez
drodriguez@merrickcs.org
651-219-5533

Director of Finance
Jordan Sanders
jsanders@merrickcs.org
651-219-5554

Director of Resource Development
Vacant

Resource Development Assistant
Vacant

Receptionist & Program Support
Val Neal Davis
vnealdavis@merrickcs.org
651-219-9339

Dennis Thomas
dthomas@merrickcs.org
651-219-9339

Accounting Clerk
Terri Wilcox-Larkee
twilcox@merrickcs.org
651-219-5556

Custodial and Maintenance Support
Ray Brunner
rbrunner@merrickcs.org
651-219-5451

Employment Services

Employment Services Manager ( interim)
Brant Ingalsbe

bingalsbe@merrickcs.org

Employment Services Assistant
Vacant


Family Services

Family Services Manager
Diamond Hunter
dhunter@merrickcs.org
651-219-5558

Family Services Caseworker
Zulma  Erickson
zerickson@merrickcs.org
651-219-5534

Family Services Caseworker
Samantha White
swhite@merrickcs.org
651-219-5448

Community Social Worker
Vacant

Community Social Worker
Megan O’Brian
mobrian@merrickcs.org
651-478-1086

Program Assistant
Carmeletia Harris
charris@merrickcs.org
651-219-5407

Program Assistant
Flora Farley
ffarley@merrickcs.org
651-478-1090


Nutritional &
Independence services

Nutritional & Independence Services Manager
Joshua Bau
jbau@merrickcs.org

651-287-2092

Food Shelf Community & Partnerships Coordinator
Vacant

Food Shelf Logistics Coordinator
Terry Prindiville
tprindiville@merrickcs.org

651-219-5556

Food Shelf Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
Kevin Berglund
kberglund@merrickcs.org
651-287-2088

Food Shelf Worker
Henry Hart
hhart@merrickcs.org
651-287-2088

Meals on Wheels Program Assistant
Vanessa Zambrano
vzambrano@merrickcs.org
651-287-2092


Youth Services

Youth Services Corrdinator
Divine Islam
dislam@merrickcs.org
651-219-5449