Amy Votel
avotel@merrickcs.org
Development Manager/Event Coordinator
(651) 348-6568

Crystal Friedman
cfriedman@merrickcs.org
Manager of Family & Community Services
(651) 478-1089

Daniel A. Rodriguez
drodriguez@merrickcs.org
Executive Director
(651) 219-5533

Elbin Bonilla
ebonilla@merrickcs.org
Food Shelf Program Assistant
(651) 219-5556

Georgette Christensen
gchristensen@merrickcs.org
Director of Programs
(651) 478-1090

Joshua Bau
jbau@merrickcs.org
Manager of Nutrition and Senior Services
(651) 219-5535

Joy Friedman
jfriedman@merrickcs.org
Housing Stabilization Navigator
(651) 219-5449

Kaitlin Meye
kmeye@merrickcs.org
Family Services LEAD Case Manager (PSOP)
(651) 478-1086

Kate Kelly
kkelly@merrickcs.org
Director of Development
(651) 219-5557

Kevin Berglund
kberglund@merrickcs.org
Food Shelves Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
(651) 219-5555

Leo Jackson, Jr.
ljackson@merrickcs.org
Youth Employment/Career Exploration
(651) 272-7161

Maria Molina
mmolina@merrickcs.org
Meals on Wheels Lead
(651) 219-5531

Patrick Thomas
Office Manager
pthomas@merrickcs.org
(651) 287-2092

Pa Dao Lor
plor@merrickcs.org
Hmong Community Resource Navigator (SRFC)
(651) 219-5448

Pazao Lee
plee@merrickcs.org
Vista/Americorp/Data Volunteer Specialist
(651) 348-6566

Zulma Ericson
zericson@merrickcs.org
Intake Case Aide
(651) 219-5534

Turi Svennevig-Brosi
Tsvennevig-brosi@merrickcs.org
Manager of Employment and Career Services
(651) 219-5555

Luke Weisberg
lweisberg@merrickcs.org
Grant Writing & Special Projects Consulting
(651) 219-5450

Sonja Ausen
sausen@merrickcs.org
Grant Writing & Special Projects Consulting
(612) 964-3275

Adam Bengtson
adam@endorsecommunications.com
Web Master
(612) 239-8487

Chris Klett
c.klett@jmiles.net
Art Director
(952) 898-8844

Mark Troxel
mark@mtroxel.com
IT Support
(651) 219-5451

Heidi Grinde
heidi.grinde@claconnect.com
CLA/CFO
(651) 219-5554

Tyler Loesch
tyler.loesch@claconnect.com
CLA/Controller
(651) 219-5554

Araceli Carnero
araceli.carnero@claconnect.com
CLA/Accountant/Payroll
(651) 348-6567