Due to the COVID-19 Crisis, we have adjusted and modified our Programming and Operations, following the CDC and MDH safety guidelines.  Nonetheless, we are committed to continuing services.  Please read our Main Page for updates on Program Modifications. 

Thank You.

Executive Director
Daniel A. Rodriguez
drodriguez@merrickcs.org
651-219-5533

Director of Finance
Smith Meuangsaksith
smeuangsaksith@merrickcs.org
651-210-5554

Interim Director of Resource Development
Luke Weisberg
lweisberg@merrickcs.org
651-478-1089

Resource Development Consultant
Latham Carr
lathamcarr@gmail.com
651-348-6566

Receptionist & Program Support
Val Neal Davis
vnealdavis@merrickcs.org
651-219-9339

Dennis Thomas
dthomas@merrickcs.org
651-219-9339

Custodial and Maintenance Support
Andy Pahl
apahl@merrickcs.org
651-219-5451

Employment Services Manager (interim)
Brant Ingalsbe
bingasbe@merrickcs.org
651-219-5555

Employment Services Assistant
Vacant

Employment Services

Employment Services Manager (interim)
Brant Ingalsbe
bingasbe@merrickcs.org

MN Opportunity Navigator
Gao Lee
glee@merrickcs.org

Employment Services Assistant
Vacant


Family Services

Senior Manager of Integrated & Family Services
Diamond Hunter
dhunter@merrickcs.org
651-219-5558

Community Resource Navigator
Stephanie Jallah
sjallah@merrickcs.org
651-219-5448

Community Resource Navigator
Ciatta Kollie
ckollie@merrickcs.org
651-219-5449

Housing Stabilization Navigator 
Vacant

Lead Integrated Services Intake Coordinator
Zulma Erickson
zerickson@merrickcs.org
651-21-5534

Intake Coordinator
Olance Paye
opaye@merrickcs.org
651-287-2088

Program Assistant
Carmeletia Harris
charris@merrickcs.org
651-219-5407

Program Assistant
Flora Farley
ffarley@merrickcs.org
651-478-1090


 

Nutritional &
Independence services

Nutritional & Independence Services Manager
Joshua Bau
jbau@merrickcs.org

651-287-2092

Food Shelf Logistics Coordinator
Chris Her
cher@merrickcs.org
651-219-5556

Food Shelf Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
Kevin Berglund
kberglund@merrickcs.org
651-287-2088

Food Shelf Worker
Henry Hart
hhart@merrickcs.org
651-287-2088

Food Shelf Worker
Caren Chap
ccsummerflower@gmail.com
651-287-2088

Meals on Wheels Coordinator
Larissa Little
llittle@merrickcs.org
651-287-2092t


Youth Services

Youth Services Coordinator
Vacant