Contact our Staff

Swedish Bank Building
965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
info@merrickcs.org
651-771-9339


Executive Director
Daniel A. Rodriguez
drodriguez@merrickcs.org

Director of Finance
James T. Dixon
jdixon@merrickcs.org

Director of Resource Development
Brandon Griffin
bgriffin@merrickcs.org

Receptionist & Program Support
Val Neal Davis
vnealdavis@merrickcs.org

Accounting Clerk
Terri Wilcox-Larkee
twilcox@merrickcs.org

Custodial and Maintenance Support
Ray Brunner
rbrunner@merrickcs.org

Development Assistant
Ee Thao
ethao@merrickcs.org

Development Intern I
Peter Kelley
DevIntern@merrickcs.org

Development Intern II
Preeta Raghunathan
DevIntern2@merrickcs.org


Food Shelf

1740 Van Dyke Street
St. Paul, MN 55109
651-287-2088


Food Shelf Manager
Samantha Soriano
ssoriano@merrickcs.org

Community & Partnerships Coordinator
VACANT

Logistics Coordinator
Dustin Weil
dweil@merrickcs.org

Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
Ken Hulbert
khulbert@merrickcs.org


Senior Services

1740 Van Dyke Street
St. Paul, MN 55109
651-287-2092


Senior Services Supervisor
Erin Carroll
ecarroll@merrickcs.org

Meals On Wheels Coordinator
VACANT

Senior Services Intern
Grace Chytracek
gchytracek@merrickcs.org


Employment Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
651-771-9339


Employment Services Manager
Tanya Dyer
tdyer@merrickcs.org


Family Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
651-771-9339

Family Services Supervisor
Trenece Jones
tjones@merrickcs.org

Family Case Worker
VACANT

Case Worker/Employment Specialist
VACANT

Family Services Case Worker
Sanita Walker
swalker@merrickcs.org

Family Services Case Worker
Lauren Becker
lbecker@merrickcs.org


Youth Services

965 Payne Avenue, Suite 300
St. Paul, MN 55130
651-771-9339

Youth Services Supervisor
Longkee Vang
lvang@merrickcs.org

Youth Worker
Tuezong Xiong
txiong@merrickcs.org