Cheng Vang
Employment Specialist
(651) 348-6568
cvang@merrickcs.org

Daniel A. Rodriguez
Executive Director
(651) 219-5533
drodriguez@merrickcs.org

Danielle Matthias
Housing Stabilization Navigator
(651) 219-5452
dmatthias@merrickcs.org

Diamond Hunter
Senior Manager of Integrated & Family Services
(651) 219-5558
dhunter@merrickcs.org

Doug Nelson
Interim Meals on Wheels (MOW) Supervisor
(651) 653-3123
dnelson@merrickcs.org

Joshua Bau
Food Services Manager
(651) 219-5535
jbau@merrickcs.org

Kaitlin Meye
Community Resource Navigator/Social Worker
(651) 478-1086
kmeye@merrickcs.org

Kate Kelly
Director of Resource & Fund Development
(651) 219-5557
kkelly@merrickcs.org

Kevin Berglund
Pickup & Delivery Coordinator
(651) 481-2519
kberglund@merrickcs.org

Kori Wren
Employment Services Manager
(651) 219-5555
kwren@merrickcs.org

Laneka Carter
AmeriCorps Member
(651) 478-1089
lcarter@merrickcs.org

Luke Weisberg
Special Projects Consultant
(651) 201-9130
lweisberg@merrickcs.org

Lydia Van Veldhuizen
Family Stabilization Navigator
(651) 219-5449
lvan-veldhuizen@merrickcs.org

Mark Troxel
IT Support
mtroxel@merrickcs.org

Ntxim Siab Lee
Hmong Community Resource Navigator/Social Worker
(651) 219-5448
nsiablee@merrickcs.org

Smith Meuangsaksith
Director of Finance & Operations
(651) 219-5554
smeuangsaksith@merrickcs.org

Sonja Ausen
Grant Writing
Communications
Website Design
Special Events
sausen@merrickcs.org

William Knudson
Accounting Assistant
(651) 348-6567
wknudson@merrickcs.org

Zulma Erickson
Lead Integrated Services Intake Coordinator
(651) 219-5534
zerickson@merrickcs.org