Due to the COVID-19 Crisis, we have adjusted and modified our Programming and Operations, following the CDC and MDH safety guidelines.  Nonetheless, we are committed to continuing services.  Please read our Main Page for updates on Program Modifications. 

Thank You.

Serving the East Side of Saint Paul since 1908

Board of Directors 2019 – 2020

Rod Mendenhall, Chair
Retired, 3M

Ruth Anderson, Vice Chair

Jessica Bierwerth, Secretary
Dakota County

Brian Swedeen, Treasurer
Donaldson Company, Inc.

Whitney Anderson
Fox Consulting

John Atkins
Retired Metropolitan Council

Michelle Bartley
Channel Partners Capital LLC

Susan Bergmann
Community Membe

John Bredesen, Jr.
Minco, Inc.

Wolfie Browender
Retired, PCs for People

Nancy Diekmann
Xcel Energy

Brian Findlay

Mai N. Lee
Hiway Federal Credit Union

James Lockwood

Shawn Lowry

Michael Luseni
Minneapolis Public Schools

Mary McCahey
Vomela Companies

Daniel A. Rodriguez, Ex Officio
Merrick Community Services